The Association has four standing committees:

  • Committee for Mobility of Students and Professors
  • Committee for Curricula Homogenization and Quality Control
  • Committee for Research and Development
  • Committee for Publishing Activity

In addition to the standing ones, the Rector Conference can set up, upon the proposal by the President, other committees. Other committee will be run by the person who is chosen by the Rector Conference upon the proposal by the President.

A committee is comprised of at least four members and a head of committee.

A committee is administered by its head, which one of the Vice-Presidents, unless it is not one of the other committees.

The scope of work and powers of a committee are defined by the Rector Conference.